CPR First Aid Training Concept.jpg

General Courses

General courses are core courses we offer which are available to all organisations. These courses are: 

 

  • CPR Skills (Level 2/3), suitable for Admin, Shopkeepers & Bystander CPR.

  • Immediate Responder (Level 4), Skills plus Bystander CPR for Health Professionals, Nurse Vaccinators, Pharmacists, Dentists, and Service Groups

  • Advanced Responder (Level 5-7) combined courses -  Skills, Immediate Responder plus Advanced Cardiac Life Support for General Practitioners and Health Professionals, Dentists administering sedation, Nurses working in Hospitals, A & M or Rural.

 

Further details on the courses can be obtained from Bev Easton on 021 500 769 or email to resustrainer@gmail.com

All courses below start at 6pm on weekdays and 9am on Saturdays.

 

 

CENTRAL AUCKLAND
EPSOM

 

Venue: Epsom Community Centre

202 Gillies Avenue, Epsom

Dates: TBC

NORTH SHORE GLENFIELD 
 

Venue: Glenfield Community Centre

Corner of Bentley Ave & Glenfield Road, Glenfield 

Dates:

Tuesday 20 July 6.00pm CPR Skills

Tuesday 20 July 6.00pm Immediate Responder

NORTH SHORE BIRKENHEAD
 

Venue: Birkenhead RSA. Recreation Drive, Birkenhead

Dates:

Saturday 17 July 9.00am Immediate Responder

Saturday 17 July 9.00am Advanced Responder

Tuesday 17 August 6.00pm Advanced Responder

Wednesday 22 September 6.00pm

Immediate Responder

SOUTH AUCKLAND
ELLERSLIE

Venue: St Peters Presbyterian Church, 7 Harrison Rd, Ellerslie

Saturday 10 July 9.00am Advanced Responder

Tuesday 13 July 6.00pm Immediate Responder

Tuesday 10 August 6.00pm Advanced Responder

Saturday 21 August 9.00am Immediate Responder

Wednesday 8 September 6.00pm

Advanced Responder

Saturday 11 September 9.00am Immediate Responder

EAST AUCKLAND

Venue: TBC

Dates: TBC

WEST AUCKLAND
TE ATATU

Venue: Te Atatu Communuity Centre

595 Te Atatu Road, Te Atatu Peninsula

Monday 16 August 6.00pm Immediate Responder

Monday 16 August 6.00pm Advanced Responder

HAMILTON
 
 

Venue: Link Community Centre, 4 Te Aroha Street, Claudelands, Hamilton. 

Dates: TBA

TAURANGA

 

Venue: Tauranga Volunteer Coastguard 
72 Keith Allan Drive, Falser Point.

Dates: TBA

WELLINGTON 
 

Venue: ASB Sports Centre

            72 Kemp Street Kilbirnie

Dates:

Wednesday 28 July 6:00pm  CPR Skills

Wednesday 28 July 6:00pm Immediate Responder